Award Winning 5 piece Rock n Roll band.
Based in Bristol and formed in 2015.

Currently playing festivals, weekenders, clubs etc. With a mix of original rockin’ anthems and great Rock ‘n’ Roll Classics, inspired by the legends of the 50’s!

Band Members:

Rebel DeanLead Vocals/Guitar
Steve EvansDrums
Brad JonesLead Guitar/Backing Vocals
Alan BakerBass/Backing Vocals
Lewis Jordan BrownPiano


See “News & Events” on Facebook